Blog? Why not?

For the last several months I have been toying with the idea of starting a blog. I came up with numerous reasons why I shouldn’t:

I’m not the greatest writer

I don’t like writing (this is mainly due to reason #1)

Who out there would read this anyway?

Ultimately decided I should try it out. Who knows? Maybe writing blog posts will help me improve my writing.

When I finally decided that “okay, I’m going to blog”, I had a hard time coming up with a suitable blog title. I wanted to be able to incorporate things I enjoy doing while at the same time making sure it wasn’t just a generic title. I love fitness and reading so I’m happy with my title. Plus, I figure I can use this blog as a way to document my ongoing fitness journey.

Let’s see how this goes!

2 thoughts on “Blog? Why not?

    • Erika January 23, 2015 / 5:59 pm

      Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

