Happy Monday!

Hello!

Whenever Monday comes around, I always feel as though the weekend went by way too fast. This Monday isn’t any different, lol. But, that being said, Happy Monday! How was your weekend? Mine was decent. Saturday I worked and Sunday I went to a retirement party for my mom. She is retiring after 35 years! I know there are many things she wants to do after she retires and I hope she has the opportunity to do them. As a gift, my brother and I are sending her and my dad on a mini cruise. Neither one has been on a cruise before so I am super excited for them.

2015_FIFA_Women's_World_Cup_logo.svg

The FIFA Women’s World Cup has started! Soccer was the very first sport I ever played and I still love it today. I started with AYSO when I was in 2nd grade and played up until I graduated from high school. While my skills were pretty much just average, I still looked forward to playing games every Saturday. I hope the US Women take it all!

Goals for this week:

Finish one of the books I am currently reading

Drink more water! — I’m annoyed with myself that I can’t seem to drink my required amount each day

Walk during my break at work, every day.

10,000 steps

Try out Jillian Michael’s 30-Day Shred

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

