2015-2016 Erin Condren Life Planners

Hello, Happy Hump Day!

I just wanted to stop in real quick and let you know the 2015-2016 Erin Condren Life Planners are now available! What’s awesome about this launch is in addition to their classic vertical layout, they’ve added a horizontal layout! Before I purchased my planner last year, I’d only used the horizontal layout. Switching to vertical was different but manageable. I’m not buying my new planner until later this year but I will definitely be switching back to horizontal. 

Check out the site! By clicking that link and signing up for an account, you can get $10 off your first order! 

Happy planning!

   
    

 

Leave a Reply

