It is almost time!

Hello, hello!

September 1st is almost here! I’ve been thinking of my monthly goals and I have several, a few for each part of my life. I’ll compose another post with all my monthly goals.

I’ve been reading all the tips I can so that I will be successful during my Whole30 journey but I’m still afraid I’m going to fail. I have tried giving up sugar in the past and the last time, I think I lasted two days. This time around I am doing it with friends and I hope it will help keep me motivated. We are all going to contribute to a separate blog over the next month so we can see how everyone is doing. Something that has pumped me up a bit is the success stories. The before/after photos have been amazing.

You know what is also coming up next month? Football. I love football, especially professional football. I’m a huge 49ers fan and if you follow football, I’m sure you’ve heard about all about the drama that has been going on with them. Honesty, I don’t know what their deal is but I’m going to need them to get their acts together so they’re not the laughing stock of the NFL. With the new coach and new players, I just want them to at least go 8-8. With the new football season comes new Fantasy Football seasons. Every year I swear I’m not going to play again but then I get sucked in again. Last season, I lost the championship by less than 1/2 a point. I’m still a little bitter about that, lol.

Anyway, just wanted to write up a quick post. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

